document one podcast

hi guys and gals.

document one just released a banging mix.

download or stream it here.

click continue reading for the track list.

  1. line of fire – chrissy chriss
  2. maru rmx – dz
  3. indisco – bar9
  4. rave review – skism
  5. blurgh – cookie monsta
  6. extort – bar9
  7. forgive me – document one
  8. trouble – the others
  9. bubble and squeek – document one
  10. elixir – skism
  11. funk yeah – document one ft welsh
  12. master debater – twist
  13. motion – bar9
  14. closer – document one
  15. antichrist – document one

About mblmg

I'm a student of computer science, singer and DJ in Mönchengladbach, Germany. I enjoy technology and electronic music. Check out my blogs. View all posts by mblmg

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: